jump to navigation

K-On – Fuwa Fuwa Time May 11, 2009

Posted by gtoproject in Anime, Lyrics.
Tags:
trackback

K-on! Eps 6 Insert Song – Light and Fluffy time (FuwaFuwa time) for their first live song on School Festival

Romaji:

(One. Two. Three. Four. One, two three..)

Kimi wo miteruto itsumo haato DOKIDOKI
yureru omoi wa mashumaro mitaini fuwafuwa
itsumo ganbaru (itsumo ganbaru)
kimi no yokokao (kimi no yokokao)
zutto mitete mo
kidzukanai yone
yume no naka kara (yume no naka kara)
futari no kyori, chidzime ra meru nonina

aa kamisama onegai
futaridake no doriimu taimu kudasai
okiniiri no usachan daite
konya mo oyasumi

fuwafuwa Time (fuwafuwa Time)
fuwafuwa Time (fuwafuwa Time)
fuwafuwa Time (fuwafuwa Time)

Translations:

(One. Two. Three. Four. One, two, three..)

When I see you, my heart always goes doki doki
My wavering thoughts are fluffy and puffy like marshmallows
I’m always working hard (I’m always working hard)
Even though I’m always (Even though I’m always)
looking at your face
You never realised, did you?
Even though in my dream (Even though in my dream)
The distance between us shrinks

Ah, I pray to God
Please, give to me a Dream Time just for the two of us
Hugging my favorite stuffed bunny
I say ”Good night” tonight

Fluffy fluffy time (Fluffy fluffy time)
Fluffy fluffy time (Fluffy fluffy time)
Fluffy fluffy time (Fluffy fluffy time)

Credit: zyukichan@youtube, Chihiro Fansub

Comment: nice song … the PV reminds me to L’arc en Ciel’s Driver High PV ^^

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

